Skip to main content
2016 FiRe Awards Categories

2016 FiRe Awards Categories
The following categories were considered during the 2016 FiRe Awards:
1. Financial Reporting Awards in the following categories:
a) Banking Services.
b) Insurance Services.
c) Retirement Benefits Schemes
d) Regulatory Bodies.
e) Non Governmental Organisations.
f) Public Sector.
g) Consumer and Industrial Products.
h) Micro-Finance Institutions and SACCOs.
i) Educational Services.
j) Small and Medium-Sized Entities.
k) Forex Bureaux.
l) Brokerage Firms